Northland Home Loans Home Page

Blog

Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have.

Address:  
22722 Lyons Ave, Ste. 5
Santa Clarita, CA 91321

Home Page

Telephone:
661-799-8888
Toll-Free: 888-287-8930
Fax:
661-799-1468 
Email : info@charterfundingusa.com

Our Mortgage Consultants:
David Pro -- davidpro@charterfundingusa.com
Albert Pro -- albertpro@charterfundingusa.com
Xavier Pro -- xavierpro@charterfundingusa.com
Annis Bangs -- annisbangs@charterfundingusa.com
Tracy Hart -- tracyhart@charterfundingusa.com
Luis Garcia -- luisgarcia@charterfundingusa.com
Carlo Alberto -- calberto@charterfundingusa.com
Joe Alvarez -- joealvarez@charterfundingusa.com
Juan Catalan -- juancatalan@charterfundingusa.com
Mohamed Kabba -- mohamedkabba@charterfundingusa.com
Priscilla Limqueco -- priscillalimqueco@charterfundingusa.com
Amy Fowlks -- amyfowlks@charterfundingusa.com
Mona Sellers -- monasellers@charterfundingusa.com
Rouel Barranda -- rouelbarranda@charterfundingusa.com
Scott Good -- scottgood@charterfundingusa.com
Charles Hetenyi -- charleshetenyi@charterfundingusa.com
Marta Dobi -- martadobi@charterfundingusa.com
Jeffrey Rhyne -- jeffreyrhyne@charterfundingusa.com
Wayne Palessiro -- waynepalessiro@charterfunding.com
Asalia Catalan -- asaliacatalan@charterfundingusa.com
Roy Holloway -- royholloway@charterfundingusa.com
Kim Watson -- kimwatson@charterfundingusa.com
Anna Marie -- annamarie@charterfundingusa.com
Prasad De Silva -- prasaddesilva@charterfundingusa.com
Debra Hays -- debrahays@charterfundingusa.com
Romeo Angeles -- romeoangeles@charterfundingusa.com
Raul Merino -- raulmerino@charterfundingusa.com
Victor Sajor -- victorsajor@charterfundingusa.com
Tim Spaulding -- timspaulding@charterfundingusa.com
Tony Tan--tonytan@charterfundingusa.com


 

 

Equal Housing Lender. © 2002 Charter Funding, Inc. Trade/service marks are the property of Charter Funding, Inc.. and/or its subsidiaries. Some products may not be available in all states

SITE DESIGNED AND POWERED BY ETRAFFICERS.COM